Old School.


Old school itself says it all…its old and its a school..love the nostalgic feeling it gives!! But the flight of stairs i had to climb at 8am also made me remember why i dont come here!!


Anyway doing a shoot assisting Style.. the past few days!! Tiring but i love my job!!

Amongst the pile: Marni, CK, D&G, DVN etc..

Dior darling..

That 2 cats there : 260k cartier.
Today i think we were lugging around at least $1 mil of stuff…insanely scary!

Steph’s fav…Gucci.

Duno why the picture turn out like tat..but must be the flash going off while the photog was shooting..ah well..anyway thx stephanie for helping me!!

Dont you just love the swallow brooch?

Bored.

I tell you…they dont eat enough.


I love Tsumori Chitsato prints. Tres tres Joli!

I’ve always love miu miu but i like this collection xtra much…**so light and sparklie**!!

I LOVE THESE….
pls buy them for me so i can display them on my shelf…So pretty..but for now i’lll just be satisfied with my Irregular Choice!

An average number of bags we have to borrow and return in a shoot.

Miumiu

Its just mid week and i’m tired already but eh! i love it.
Hopefully you find a job u love as much!!

XOXO
Natalie

