Bali in a snapshot 1





These few pictures are a selection of pictures which I took over a series of days going to places like:
– Jatiluwih Rice Terrace
– Tegallantang Rice Terrance
– A local wet market
– Ubud where i visited: Jewelry, wood and batik crafters.
– Uluwatu Noble temple/ Tanah Lot 


This blog entry is just a collection of photos i liked from my trip in bali, it serves very little informatively and probably not alot of pictures of the actual destination. Eg I went to Tanah lot but didn’t post a picture of it up. 


I went there alittle over a year ago and i completely forgotted to post about this. I probably don’t remember most of the information about my travels there but if i do i’ll try to write it up. So i’ll have 2 entries on bali and probably 1 entry entirely on the food there hehe.

