Dirt Paths.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I like taking a walk around the estate of Montreuil-Juigné. Its peaceful and always beautiful no matter what time of the year. This evening I managed to drag Raphi out for a walk with me, we walked pass this house with a magnificent grey cat crouched on it. So fluffly with its luscious grey fur and yellow eyes. It was mused by us and twirled between our legs for a few minutes before we continued on with our walk.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 I proudly present to you my collection of leaves from all my walks!! I find the leaves here so fascinating in different shapes, size and colors. (An extremely proud leaf collector)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I thought I took a great shot! But I only realised it back home that my focus was not on Raphi but instead the background.

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In the end we wandered off path into a field. we had to climb the fence to get back across to the residential area. This is me totally not in my element. (Totally spaced out face…not sure how to get across)

