Skyblog: France to Singapore 1

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One of my favourite hobbies is to take pictures of the sky,  whether its from the ground taking the skies above or from way up above taking down. I am fascinated by clouds, their various formations and each space seemingly like a new canvas of art. Sometimes its just flat textured clouds, sometimes huge columns of wonder.

This trip was particularly special, I flew on the eve of new year 2014 and I watched as several countries burst into celebrations below me. I saw at least a thousand fireworks that night. It was so magical like tiny little burst of colours all over the land, I didn’t take a picture because it was hard to take it as the plane was moving and well, I’m no professional.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This landscape is taken somewhere in Iran or Turkmenistan. The rock formation are lovely.

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Part 2 later up.

