Ice creams & Kinfolk

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I received my first copy of Kinfolk. I only discovered this magazine late last year but haven’t actually own one because the issues available wasn’t to my liking. Not to mention they were overly priced in Singapore. However one of their earlier issues really caught my attention.

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

A lady holding a bouquet cone. This was the ice cream issue of Kinfolk and I had to have it. I order the old issue on Amazon because they didn’t start selling these here in singapore till much later. The magazine was lovely, soft muted colours, thick papers, lovely writing and dreamy pictures.

It inspired me so, it’s only right that I eat some mango yoghurt ice-cream while reading.

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Sprinkles always make everything better.

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Found a week old laduree macaron in the fridge, figured its such a waste to throw it so I included it in my pictures.

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

