Wet Market at Cape Panwa

A few days ago, I blogged about the Mouth of a river, on the same day, I walked across the road to an open wet market. It was buzzing with life and colours, smells and curious things. I had myself lost taking a frenzy of colourful photos.

I share with you the colours of asia that captures my heart so much, speaking of which, I am often torn between the love of Europe’s soft muted tones of romanticism and Asia’s vibrant colourful life. I struggle to give my blog a colour theme, which most successful blogs do, but I find the experiences in life are too diverse and too beautiful to just stick to one tone.

So my blog is a mish-mash of colours, experiences and themes. Since its such a messy little colour theme blog, its unique like abstract art, hopefully unique like me.

P1180695

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This lady with her giant beans, do you think she sells magic beans to Jack?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sweet, spicy and Seafood. 3S of Thailand’s cuisine.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This odd bundle of vegetable looks like seaweed, i’m not to sure how to cook it but I definitely would like to taste it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Some angry skewered birds.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This soup base looks so spicy it would burn my tongue out!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

P1180696

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Your pick of glorious fresh seafood.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

